Douglas County Emergency Management-Local Emergency Planning Committee

Kevin Powell

This is a County Committee that reviews the plans and programs affecting emergency preparedness and planning activities in Douglas County.

Terms: 3 year terms, expiring July 1 of corresponding year.

Meetings: Full Committee, four times a year on 2nd Thursday, 7:30 a.m., Executive Committee, subject to call of the chair. Judicial Center, 111 East 11th.