City Commission Meeting Room

Purpose, Structure and Election of the City Commission

The governing and legislative body of the City is the City Commission, comprised of five Commissioners who are elected at-large on a non-partisan basis. The Commission determines all matters of policy and approves all City ordinances and resolutions as well as adopts the annual City Budget.

Commissioner Photo Archive