Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meetings 2016

East Ninth-Related Meetings Summary

Past Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting Dates 2015

Monday, March 23, 7:00 p.m., Lawrence Public Library Auditorium | Agenda | Meeting Notes 

Wednesday, April 22, 7:00 p.m., New York Elementary, Discuss Work Plan | Agenda  | Meeting Notes 

Wednesday, May 27, 7:00 p.m., Lawrence Public Library Auditorium | Agenda  | Meeting Notes 

Wednesday, June 3, 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library Auditorium | Agenda | Meeting Notes

Wednesday, June 24, 5:30 p.m., Lawrence City Hall (NOTE: Time & location changed) | Agenda | Meeting Notes

Wednesday, July 29, 6:30 p.m., Lawrence City Hall | Agenda | Meeting Notes

Wednesday, August 26, 6:30 p.m. Watkins Museum of History, 1047 Massachusetts Street | Agenda Meeting Notes

Wednesday, October 28, 6:30 p.m., Lawrence City Hall Agenda | Meeting Notes

Wednesday, November 18, 6:30 p.m., Lawrence City Hall – Cancelled

Wednesday, December 16, 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library Auditorium | Agenda Meeting Notes