Jeremy Willmoth, Finance Director

City Hall / 6 East 6th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

Phone: (785) 832-3214
Fax: (785) 832-3231

 

Name / E-mail Title / Phone
Jeremy Willmoth
jwillmoth@lawrenceks.org
Finance Director
(785) 832-3214
Danielle Buschkoetter
dbuschkoetter@lawrenceks.org
Budget and Strategic Initiatives Manager
(785) 832-3337
Jennifer Werth
jwerth@lawrenceks.org
Senior Accountant 
(785) 832-3215
Natalia Fairchild
nfairchild@lawrenceks.org
Accountant
(785) 832-3229
Liz Kennedy
ekennedy@lawrenceks.org
Accountant
(785) 832-3237
Brandon Van Nice
bvannice@lawrenceks.org
Accounts Payable
(785) 832-3216
Courtney Shanks
csshanks@lawrenceks.org
Accounts Receivable
(785) 832-3233
Erika Crown
ecrown@lawrenceks.org 
Administrative Support
(785) 832-3236