Office Number (785) 832-3203
Fax (785) 832-3228
Lori Carnahan
lcarnahan@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Manager
(785) 832-3202
Marlo Cohen
mcohen@lawrenceks.org
HRIS/Payroll Coordinator 
(785) 832-3207
Jeremy Denham
jdenham@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Generalist
(785) 832-3209
Angela Johnson
anjohnson@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Generalist
(785) 832-3206
Michelle Spreer
mspreer@lawrenceks.org
Benefits Specialist
(785) 832-3204
Teresa Ferguson
tferguson@lawrenceks.org
Payroll Specialist
(785) 832-3212
Kristi Fouraker
kfouraker@lawrenceks.org
Administrative Support III
(785) 832-3210