Office Number (785) 832-3203
Fax (785) 832-3228
Lori Carnahan
lcarnahan@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Manager
(785) 832-3202
Marlo Cohen
mcohen@lawrenceks.org
Management Analyst
(785) 832-3207
Cynthia Colbert
ccolbert@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Generalist
(785) 832-3209
Angela Johnson
anjohnson@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Generalist
(785) 832-3206
Michelle Spreer
mspreer@lawrenceks.org
Benefits Specialist
(785) 832-3204
Kristi Fouraker
kfouraker@lawrenceks.org
Administrative Support III
(785) 832-3210