Office Number (785) 832-3203
Fax (785) 832-3228
Lori Carnahan
lcarnahan@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Manager
(785) 832-3202
Amy Chavez
achavez@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Advisor
(785) 832-3457
Jeremy Denham
jdenham@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Advisor
(785) 832-3209
Angela Johnson
anjohnson@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Advisor
(785) 832-3206
Marlo Cohen
mcohen@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Analyst
(785) 832-3207
Cori Brees
cbrees@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Analyst
(785) 832-3208
Michelle Spreer
mspreer@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Analyst
(785) 832-3204
Kristi Fouraker
kfouraker@lawrenceks.org
Human Resources Technician
(785) 832-3210
Teresa Ferguson
tferguson@lawrenceks.org
Payroll Specialist
(785) 832-3212