SPORTS PAVILION LAWRENCE

100 Rock Chalk Lane

Hours
Preschool Open Gym (1-5 year-olds with their parents)
Mondays – 9-10 a.m. & 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Wednesdays – 9-10 a.m. & 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Saturdays – 11-11:45 a.m. & noon-12:45 p.m.

Special Preschool Open Gym (1-5 year-olds with their parents)
Saturday, Dec. 22 – 11-11:45 a.m. / noon-12:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 28 – 9-10 a.m. / 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29 – 11-11:45 a.m. / noon-12:45 a.m.
Maximum of 30 children. Cost is $5.

Open Gymnastics (6-14 year-olds)
Fridays – 7:30-9 p.m.
Sundays – 4:30-6 p.m.
Maximum of 40 children for 6-14 year-olds open gym

Special Open Gymnastics (6-14 year-olds)
Friday, Oct. 12 – 2:30-4 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 18 – 2:30-4 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 19 – 2:30-4 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 9 – 2:30-4 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 21 – 2:30-4 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 23 – 4:30-6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 21 – 2:30-4 p.m.
Maximum of 40 children. Cost is $5.

The cost will still be $5 a person cash or check at the door, or participants can purchase punch cards for use. There is a maximum of 30 children for each open gym except 6-14 year-olds, which is 40.

EAST LAWRENCE RECREATION CENTER

1245 E. 15th St.

Preschool Open Gym (1 year-olds to 5 year-olds with their parents)
Tuesdays and Thursdays – 10:15-11:15 a.m.

Special Open Gymnastics (1-5 year-olds)
Dec. 26 – 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Dec. 28 – 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Jan. 2 – 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Jan. 4 – 10:15-11:15 a.m.

The fee is $5 per child per visit.
There is a maximum of 30 children for each open gym.

Gymnastics Open Gym Flyer