The Parks and Recreation Department hosts Arts and Crafts Fairs throughout the year for exhibitors to showcase and sell their work. These events are free and open to the public. Exhibitors are charged a fee to participate in the events. Please see each event’s registration form for the requirements for vendors to display and take part in a particular fair.

For questions regarding these events, contact Duane Peterson, Special Events supervisor, at (785) 832-7940.

Spring Arts & Crafts Festival – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, Feb. 25

| Event Held: Saturday, March 2 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Summer Fest – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, June 17

| Event Held: Sunday, June 23 |9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

2019 Summer Fest Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE

Fall Arts and Crafts Fair – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Tuesday, Sept. 3

| Event Held: Sunday, Sept 8 | 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

2019 Fall Arts and Crafts Festival Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE

Holiday Bazaar – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, Oct. 21

| Event Held: Saturday, Oct. 26 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

2019 Holiday Bazaar Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE

Holiday Extravaganza – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, Nov. 25

| Event Held: Saturday, Dec. 7 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

2019 Holiday Extravaganza Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE