The Parks and Recreation Department hosts Arts and Crafts Fairs throughout the year for exhibitors to showcase and sell their work. These events are free and open to the public. Exhibitors are charged a fee to participate in the events. Please see each event’s registration form for the requirements for vendors to display and take part in a particular fair.

For questions regarding these events, contact Duane Peterson, Special Events supervisor, at (785) 832-7940.

Spring Arts & Crafts Festival – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, March 5

| Event Held: Saturday, March 10 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

2018 Spring Arts & Crafts Festival Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE

Summer Fest – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, June 18

| Event Held: Sunday, June 24 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

2018 Summer Fest Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE

Fall Arts and Crafts Fair – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Tuesday, Sept. 4

| Event Held: Sunday, Sept 9 | 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

2018 Fall Arts and Crafts Festival Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE

Holiday Bazaar – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, Nov. 12

| Event Held: Sunday, Nov. 18 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

2018 Holiday Bazaar Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE

Holiday Extravaganza – EXHIBITOR DEADLINE – Monday, Nov. 26

| Event Held: Saturday, Dec. 1 | 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

2017 Holiday Extravaganza Exhibitor’s Registration Form

ENROLL ONLINE