Solid Waste Division Administrative Office
Main Numbers: (785) 832-3032 and (785) 832-3030
Fax Number: (785) 832-3072
Emails: solidwaste@lawrenceks.org and recycling@lawrenceks.org
Address: 320 NE Industrial Lane, Lawrence, KS 66044

Mailing address: PO Box 708, Lawrence, KS 66044

 

Staff & Title E-mail Phone
Alisha Holcomb
Solid Waste Administrative Support
aholcomb@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Lisa Kany
Solid Waste Administrative Support
lkany@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Dan Smith
Solid Waste Administrative Support
dsmith@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Kathy Richardson
Solid Waste Division Manager
krichardson@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Craig Pruett
Solid Waste Operations Supervisor/
Collection and Maintenance Operations
cpruett@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Jamie Schwartz
Solid Waste Operations Supervisor/
Customer Service and Program Management
jschwartz@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3046
Michelle Gundy
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Recycling
mgundy@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3016
Jenica Nelson
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Outreach and Education
jnelson@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3006
Brett Stevens
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Hazardous Waste
bstevens@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3036
Megan Withiam
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Composting
mwithiam@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3026