Solid Waste Division Administrative Office
Main Numbers: (785) 832-3032 and (785) 832-3030
Fax Number: (785) 832-3398
Emails: solidwaste@lawrenceks.org and recycling@lawrenceks.org
Address: City Hall, 6 East 6th Street, Lawrence, KS 66044 (ground floor)

Mailing address: PO Box 708, Lawrence, KS 66044

 

Staff & Title E-mail Phone
Dan Smith
Solid Waste Administrative Technician
dsmith@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Lisa Kany
Solid Waste Administrative Technician
lkany@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Rochelle Montgomery
Solid Waste Administrative Technician
rmontgomery@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Kathy Richardson
Solid Waste Division Manager
krichardson@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3076
Craig Pruett
Solid Waste Operations Supervisor/
Collection and Maintenance Operations
cpruett@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3029
Michelle Gundy
MSO Technician/Recycling
mgundy@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3016
Vacant
MSO Technician/Hazardous Waste
recycling@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3032
Megan Withiam
MSO Technician/Composting
mwithiam@lawrenceks.org (785) 832-3026