Solid Waste Division
Main Number: (785) 832-3032
Email: solidwaste@lawrenceks.org
Administrative offices located at 1140 Haskell Avenue.

Waste Reduction and Recycling Office
Main Number: (785) 832-3030
E-mail: recycling@lawrenceks.org
Administrative offices located at 320 NE Industrial Lane.

Mailing address: PO Box 708, Lawrence, KS 66044

 

Staff & TitleE-mailPhone
Alisha Holcomb
Solid Waste Administrative Support
aholcomb@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3032
Lisa Kany
Solid Waste Administrative Support
lkany@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3032
Kathy Richardson
Solid Waste Division Manager
krichardson@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3032
Craig Pruett
Solid Waste Operations Supervisor/
Collection and Maintenance Operations
cpruett@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3032
Jamie Schwartz
Solid Waste Operations Supervisor/
Customer Service and Program Management
jschwartz@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3032
Lydia Gibson
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Composting
lgibson@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3026
Michelle Gundy
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Recycling
mgundy@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3016
Tom Hogan
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Hazardous Waste
thogan@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3036
Jenica Nelson
Waste Reduction and Recycling Specialist/
Outreach and Education
jnelson@lawrenceks.org(785) 832-3006