DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

CONTACT

PHONE

E-MAIL

Mark Bradford
Chief of Department
(785) 830-7001 mbradford@lawrenceks.org
Tom Fagan, Division Chief
Administrative Division
(785) 830-7002 tfagan@lawrenceks.org
Jim King, Division Chief
Prevention Division
(785) 830-7003 jking@lawrenceks.org
Eve Tolefree, Division Chief
Emergency Medical Services Division
(785) 830-7009 etolefree@lawrenceks.org
Justin Temple, Division Chief
Operations X-Shift
(785) 830-7006 jtemple@lawrenceks.org
Lyle Schwartz, Division Chief
Operations Y-Shift
(785) 830-7007 lschwartz@lawrenceks.org
Doug Green, Division Chief
Operations Z-Shift
(785) 830-7005 dgreen@lawrenceks.org
Shaun Coffey, Division Chief
Training Division
(785) 830-7004 scoffey@lawrenceks.org
Dawn Hiebert, Medical Claims Specialist
Ambulance Bills
(785) 830-7040 dhiebert@lawrenceks.org
Kevyn Gero, Accreditation Coordinator
Accreditation
(785) 830-7010 kgero@lawrwenceks.org
General Information (785) 830-7000 lawrencefiremed@lawrenceks.org
CPR Information (785) 830-7004 scoffey@lawrenceks.org
Personnel Department City Hall (785)832-3207 ccolbert@lawrenceks.org
Recruitment (785) 830-7009 etolefree@lawrenceks.org
Web Master lawrencefiremed@lawrenceks.org

STATION LOCATIONS

STATION

PHONE/FAX

ADDRESS

Administration Office (785) 830-7000 (785) 830-7090 1911 Stewart Ave. Lawrence, KS 66046
Investigation Center (785) 832-3177 1839 Massachusetts Lawrence, KS 66044
Training Center (785) 832-7623 (785) 832-7613 1941 Haskell Ave. Lawrence, KS 66046
Station 1 (785) 832-7610 (785) 832-7611 746 Kentucky Street Lawrence, KS 66044
Station 2 (785) 832-7620 (785) 832-7621 2128 Harper St. Lawrence, KS 66046
Station 3 (785) 832-7630 (785) 832-7646 3708 W. 6th Street Lawrence, KS 66049
Station 4 (785) 832-7640 (785) 832-7641 2121 Wakarusa Dr. Lawrence, KS 66047
Station 5 (785) 830-7050 (785) 830-7091 1911 Stewart Ave. Lawrence, KS 66046
Station 11 (785) 594-3152 (785) 594-3157 212 Kibbee St. Baldwin City, KS 66006
Station 12 (785) 832-3300 930 Main Eudora, KS 66042
LOCATION MAP